Story & Team

The Q! story

 

A restrained, simple exterior leads to an exciting, pulsating interior. Behind the dark facade the red waves of the floor, the walls, the ceiling.

The Hotel Q! in the Berlin district of Charlottenburg shows exemplary parallels to Berlin: Different things can be agreed upon despite contradictions, and a special, unmistakable atmosphere and sympathy is created.

Unconventional, casual - sexy, passionate. And this all combined in one project: GRAFT architects have fully rolled out the red carpet for your stay and ensured the Q! a place as a sensation on the international hotel market. Despite all the designs and the prizes that have been won, it is harmony and hospitality that remain a defining impression.

graft.png
 

The Q! team

"I immediately had the feeling that I had arrived home. I have never been welcomed in such a cheerful and open-minded manner in any hotel." (Markus M.)

 

Our guests feel at home because our employees like to be exceptional hosts.

In the Hotel Q! meet over 12 different cultures. We respect each other. Respect means differentiating, not generalizing and not taking individual events or group affiliations for the whole picture.

We work according to these principles with each other and for our guests. Visit us and experience the special Q! spirit. Let yourself be greeted with a cheerful "Hello, did you sleep well?" accompany you to your breakfast table. Don’t be surprised if we serve you your favorite drink without asking you next time you visit.

Welcome to Hotel Q! Berlin.

 

 

1/1

Story & Team

Die  Q! Story

 

Ein zurückhaltendes schlichtes Äußeres führt zu einem aufregenden, pulsierenden Inneren. Hinter der dunklen Fassade die roten Wogen des Bodens, der Wände, der Decke.

 

Das Hotel Q! im Berliner Stadtteil Charlottenburg zeigt beispielhafte Parallelen zu Berlin: Verschiedenes kann trotz Widersprüchlichem miteinander vereinbart werden, und es entsteht eine besondere, unverwechselbare Atmosphäre und Sympathie.

 

Unkonventionell, lässig – sexy, leidenschaftlich. Und das alles zusammen: GRAFT-Architekten haben die Bandbreite für Ihren Aufenthalt voll ausgerollt und sorgten schon bei  der Entstehung des Q! für Furore auf dem internationalen Hotelmarkt. Trotz allen Designs und der gewonnenen Preise dafür: Es sind Harmonie und Gastfreundlichkeit, die als prägender Eindruck bleiben.

 

Das Q! Team

"Ich hatte sofort das Gefühl, zu Hause angekommen zu sein. So fröhlich  und aufgeschlossen wurde ich bisher in keinem Hotel empfangen."  (Markus M.)

Unsere Gäste fühlen sich bei uns wohl, weil unsere  Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter gerne Gastgeber sind.

 

Im Hotel Q! treffen über 12 verschiedene Kulturen aufeinander. Wir respektieren uns. ​Respekt heißt, zu differenzieren, nicht zu pauschalisieren und nicht einzelne Ereignisse oder Gruppenzugehörigkeiten für das ganze Bild zu halten.

Nach diesen Prinzipien arbeiten wir miteinander und für unser Gäste. Besuchen Sie uns und erleben Sie den besonderen Q!-Spirit. Lassen Sie sich mit einem fröhlichen "Hallo, haben Sie gut geschlafen?" an Ihren Frühstückstisch begleiten. Seien Sie überrascht, wenn wir Ihnen beim nächsten Besuch ungefragt ihren Lieblings-Drink servieren.

 

Willkommen im Hotel Q! Berlin. 

1/1